Navigation
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: BareBack Riders
Re: BareBack Riders
Less than 100 posts
Posted: 2018-08-20 15:31:35

I have been punting for many years. I am not the man that has to see a different SP once a week. I prefer to find a regular, and I stay with her. I am shocked! I have never had an SP offering the BB scenario. And if it was offered I would definately refuse!

We are responsible adults and it is not as though we do not know where to draw the line!

[deleted]
Less than 40 posts
Posted: 2018-08-20 16:08:12

On 2018-08-20 08:52:08 Amsohornee said:
On 2018-08-19 16:45:01 Inai said: I am sorry, but i am not answering PMs - for the reasons outlined earlier in the thread. It will only get me into trouble. And i will be the bad guy.

I wonder if the punters sending you PMs are on the look out for BB under the guise that they want to avoid them?

Yes, surely some does. But you dont know, nor do you know who will attack you when giving names. Hence, my silence.
Naledi
Naledi - Re: BareBack Riders
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 2194
  View Profile  
Posted: 2018-08-20 17:29:18

The weird part is those punters who ask for BB never go back to the ladies who agree to it. They ask, book, pay and never return. Then next time they are back online calling and hunting for a different lady who will say yes to BB which makes me think it has nothing to do with pleasure/sensation or whatever...

Its either 1. They are bug chasing or 2. They are on an infecting spree
[deleted]
Less than 40 posts
Posted: 2018-08-20 18:02:45

Some ladies also come on the forum to bash bareback when they know they are doing it themself. It's real people.
BBC10
BBC10 - Re: BareBack Riders
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 29
View Profile
Posted: 2018-08-20 18:37:52

NAME AND SHAME. This is a serious issue guys. People's lives are at risk. These reckless wgs need to be exposed. I'm looking at you Inai.
jjsoap
jjsoap - Re: BareBack Riders
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 1202
View Profile