Navigation
Wez85
Wez85 - Fake Cop Calls
Fake Cop Calls
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 88
View Profile
Posted: 2021-11-20 08:40:33

So it was finally my turn to get this call from warrant officer mokewna. Extreamly professional on the call, did not try to pressure of anything like that. He went with the rape and fake cash MO. So i just want to thank all the previous gents that shared their stories on this topic before. Its because of url that i waa able to turn the tables on the guy very quick.

He eventually hung up because he didnt know what to say to me once i told him what i do for a living and basically killed his whole story about him being a cop.

So again thanks to everyone who shared before.

Still trying to work out which wg may have been part of it. This is in durban and im stricly on esa. If anyone in durban had somthing similiar this week lets chat we may be able to narrow it down

Have a good purple family
Nissi
Nissi - Re: Fake Cop Calls
Re: Fake Cop Calls
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 76
  View Profile  
Posted: 2021-11-20 08:58:04

Just to add on. Some they ask girls once they are in other areas to collect numbers and sent through. For example I got a call asking for numbers and refused and the guy asked if I can travel to another area and give him numbers of clients who called in while I was there even if its after a week. Could be someone in dbn or it could be someone who traveled there.

Anyway glad you got them out of your way. They are so annoying
tumelaw11
tumelaw11 - Re: Fake Cop Calls
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 1
View Profile
Posted: 2021-11-20 10:18:19

Had a similar issue for the past 2 weeks from the same cop. I eventually ended blocking his number. Funnny thing is his ability to remember the dates I was with this ladies. I am disappointed that our ladies could also be involved in this.
peterb
peterb - Re: Fake Cop Calls
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 579
View Profile
Posted: 2021-11-20 11:10:08

Hey Kick, this seems to be getting out of hand