Veronica Franco
Veronica Franco - Re: Kiss my ass
Re: Kiss my ass
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 5479
  View Profile  
Posted: 2018-09-22 12:18:46

On 2018-09-22 12:17:16 Minime V10.1 said:
If it wasnt for the sewer, my mind would be homeless.

Teach away....Im an excellent student.

An excellent student and friend! Xxx
Minime V10.1
Minime V10.1 - Re: Kiss my ass
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 237
View Profile
Posted: 2018-09-22 12:27:50

On 2018-09-22 12:18:46 Veronica Franco said:

An excellent student and friend! Xxx

You too Vee. Best friend ever!!....(maybe not a excellent student....LMAO).

She: "Now you gonna get it mister...get down and Kiss my ass 100 times as punishment".

Me: "Sigggghhhhhh....oookaaayyyy"
jotopper
jotopper - Re: Kiss my ass
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 158
View Profile
Posted: 2018-09-22 12:40:48

On 2018-09-22 11:37:22 Veronica Franco said:
On 2018-09-22 10:30:10 jotopper said: stay bitchy... It is part of what makes you sexy

The only people that think I'm a bitch are the ones that feel what I say applies to them. Those people are insecure and bitter about their own lives and choose to see me as the problem rather then scrutinizing their own behaviour!

Most of these people have changed names more times then I can count and have been petty with other people on this forum with both girls and clients because they know that they are inferior compared to the people they hate. I wouldn't be surprised if my hater is the same idiot that's jealous of BOOBS.