Navigation
PETERPAN959
PETERPAN959 - I'm almost 60 year old ... and she got me like a LAMB!!
I'm almost 60 year old ... and she got me like a LAMB!!
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 29
View Profile
Posted: 2018-10-10 15:53:09

Fellow punters and Ladies,good day.
Let me share with you this common, but yet sad tale.
I have been visiting this WLady since 2016,with great pleasure and nice conversation moments. I've been also noticing a slow, but steady "down to slope situation" so to say. Gravity heavily working on what used to be a magnificent breast, some skin outbursts, a rotten front tooth, spots on the bed, increasingly filthier floors ... and more. Still, one of the best blows on the market, but the rest going down quickly. So when the discussion moved to "the future", I found out that the Lady had an actual plan to move to another lifestyle and get a different income. Having a good relationship and since the WG has a good reputation, I decided to sponsor the transition with R10K, with the pact that she would give me back R1000 a month. The money was needed to pay for lessons to get the necessary skills. I know that this is something that you never do, nevetheless I did it in different countries and never had a problem, being ultimately most of the WGs ... LADIES WITH COMMON DIGNITY! By now, you already know the end of this tale, not a single rand in sight after a year, the humiliation to beg for my own money, and lies upon lies.
Bad attitude and bad Karma!!
To the punters: just do not do it!
To the WGs: that was my disposable income, at the end of it, some other Ladies will not enjoy it and that is so not cool!!
Sad tale isnt'it??
Did I mention that before blocking my number she asked me for my real identity and my bank account number so that she could wire the money every month??
I understand that stirring up situations like this is a very bad sin, so I wrote only the facts, as they unfolded.
Think about it!!
Yours humbly
Pete, not the smartest chap around!!