Navigation
DanTheMan79
DanTheMan79 - Advertiser in JHB - Need advice/help/assistance
Advertiser in JHB - Need advice/help/assistance
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 14
View Profile
Posted: 2024-07-26 14:38:27

I was partying with usual party friends that had o depart ar some stage and then a "friend of the friend" eanting to take advantage if the party vibe slipped 3 kamagra gels in a drink of mine then later bragged wih another who came and told me.. managed to run for it...

But OMG this is a problem I have zero experience in resolving and Dr Google says one dose lasts 48-72 hours ... WTF..

Its irratic, random.. and 100% uncontrollable

Need someone that knows how to deflate it properly otherwise the questions at home walking in might be a challenge

I am willing to follow all instructions, steps, actions and do whatever it takes for as ling as it takes with cut off that i must go home Saturday around 13:00.

If it takes multiple participants then so be it.. I will follow your knowledgeable advice and guidance to release all pressure ASAP.

No matter the work, effort or commitment and the cost is the least of my worry so you can know until 13:00 Saturday even if with 4-5 teammates its worth it and covered... send me the plan and cost on a DM and save me
Hazel Arabia
Hazel Arabia - Re: Advertiser in JHB - Need advice/help/assistance
Re: Advertiser in JHB - Need advice/help/assistance
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 1188
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-07-26 14:50:20
Edited: 2024-07-26 14:51:41

How long have you had the erection for, if any more than 4hrs, treat it as a medical emergency, get it looked at, or face the possibility of complications, like erectile dysfunction.

But you said they're erratic and random so i presume its more like a recurring boner situation.
If you haven't already, a cold shower or ice bath?