viceboby
viceboby - Order online, go to a restaurant, or Food Court
Order online, go to a restaurant, or Food Court
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 4
View Profile
Posted: 2021-11-05 08:41:39

Hi Purple world,

Im kinda new to all this, turned 40 and found a decent paying job and being single i now feel like a kid in a candy store so i would like some input from the more seasoned veteran.

What are the pros and cons, if any between looking for a punt online, like here on ESA, or going to a venue or a strip club? Do all strip club allow punts or it depends? Im in Joburg if anyone has any suggestions.
buzzy64
buzzy64 - Re: Order online, go to a restaurant, or Food Court
Re: Order online, go to a restaurant, or Food Court
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 292
View Profile
Posted: 2021-11-05 09:16:13

Given the fact that you mentioned you are 40 and found a decent paying job I'll give some advice you didn't ask for. Save just as much as you willing to spend here. This addiction will bankrupt you so be cautious.

Venues are expensive they often make those ladies who work there charge a fair amount more.

Girls working on their own with reading reviews and stuff can provide you with some bargains.

Venues may provide some safety satisfaction of privacy but so do some of the ladies who work on their own.

Call or communicate with whomever you fancy here and try a few that's the best way to experience it.

Drugs can be everywhere, extortion can be anywhere, so don't be easily fooled when having fun. And get a punting phone. And as far as quality goes that's individual and can't be put to a venue or independent lady. Use your intuition and book
AnthonyEdwards
AnthonyEdwards - Re: Order online, go to a restaurant, or Food Court
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 2166
View Profile
Posted: 2021-11-05 09:18:41
Edited: 2021-11-05 09:21:08

^^^^ What he said... And...