Navigation
[deleted]
[deleted] - A time to leave this purple world
A time to leave this purple world
Less than 40 posts
Posted: 2019-08-06 15:25:49

I have been visiting this site for many years, had a different name a while back and now this one.

Nobody knows who i am but I would like to say goodbye. I was always a massage guy myself.

This recent news of a lady taking her life has just put all this into perspective really.

I visited a young lady a few years back who I heard took her life and now this beautiful woman. It just breaks my heart!!

I'm not creating a debate or anything, I know all you ladies are here because you have to but that's the thing. A site like this where we read all these reviews, like we fucking reviewing a product to just pass on to the next guy.
The guys talk about their great times and the lovely ladies in the end are just her to get paid because it is definitely their last resort.

I just think of those 2 beautiful woman who were such amazing people and if it wasn't for this, they would still be here. I can't keep seeing ladies knowing how sad they are inside.

So goodbye forever. I wish you all the best and wish the world was a different place.

Cheers!
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: A time to leave this purple world
Re: A time to leave this purple world
Less than 40 posts
Posted: 2019-08-06 15:34:16

I respect the view, but also know that it is an act of desperation. Where do you think the ladies would be if we all just vanished? Out of desperation?
Undoubtedly not better off Id venture
[deleted]
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2019-08-06 15:39:26

On 2019-08-06 15:34:16 Oudniekoud said:
I respect the view, but also know that it is an act of desperation. Where do you think the ladies would be if we all just vanished? Out of desperation?
Undoubtedly not better off Id venture

Thanks for putting that into perspective.
shane8
shane8 - Re: A time to leave this purple world
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 166
View Profile
Posted: 2019-08-06 16:01:53