Navigation
[deleted]
[deleted] - How hard is it...
How hard is it...
Less than 100 posts
Posted: 2018-11-07 09:10:18

How hard is it to be a photographer for the ladies on esa? I am thinking i would do it for free to get some experiance.
Anybody keen?
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: How hard is it...
Re: How hard is it...
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2018-11-07 09:38:44

?
shoeguy
shoeguy - Re: How hard is it...
Gold Member
Posts to Date: 333
View Profile
Posted: 2018-11-07 09:38:48

I too feel that I chose the wrong profession. Imagine shooting for Belle, Maska, HOE, Aurora, Lexus, Ms Paige etc. I'd have a boner all day
Carmen
Carmen - Re: How hard is it...
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 132
  View Profile  
Posted: 2018-11-07 12:44:18

I would say Hard in the beginning .......but too much of anything does have a certain after effect .....
[deleted]
[deleted] - Re: How hard is it...
More than 100 posts
Posted: 2018-11-07 14:18:31

Stephen001, good question

I am a semi-professional photographer and have done my fair share of boudoir / erotic photos (hence the name "Eye See You" is a play on words for another part time job), so I have a bit of experience in this arena.

I would tread very carefully posing that question here, the photographers who shoot for ESA would not take kindly to someone offering to take photographs for free. You are after all taking their livelihood away from them. I have had a number of photos stolen or used in publications and I know how it feels to lose income from that. Also, the forum is a quagmire of insults and slanders if you get onto the wrong side of someone, so as a word of caution, tread very lightly.

back to your question, it is not as easy or as stimulating as it seems.
Imagine that you have to take a photo of an apple. Now try and photograph the apple in 6 different ways, to fit the requirement for the ESA profile.