Navigation
PickleRick69
PickleRick69 - Newbie looking the following in CPT...
Newbie looking the following in CPT...
Basic Member
View Profile
Posted: 2024-05-08 10:14:33

I'm new to this, but have been browsing this site for a while.

I'm looking for a youngish petite female (any race) who gives a decent massage and a great OWO. Ideally on the regular, as I'm very frequently sore from the gym.

Let me know you have any recommendations
Black Panther ( Rimming Goddes
Black Panther ( Rimming Goddes - Re: Newbie looking the following in CPT...
Re: Newbie looking the following in CPT...
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 4581
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-05-08 10:19:44

Iam in seapoint u are welcome to check my profile if u are into ebony chicks
Hazel Arabia
Hazel Arabia - Re: Newbie looking the following in CPT...
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 975
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-05-08 10:35:21
Edited: 2024-05-08 10:48:08

25y/o Coloured Female, Based in Woodstock :) Not petite however, just saw that in your post lol.

Nonetheless, give me a shout if ever you're keen / around <3
Faith
Faith - Re: Newbie looking the following in CPT...
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 129
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-05-08 14:33:22

Hey love...I'm based in Gardens, I give a great Owo and loosening those tight knots followed by an incredible sloppy deepthroat bj followed by your cock pulsating and ejaculating in my mouth is something I do with great enthusiasm *wink wink*
Pumpkineater
Pumpkineater - Re: Newbie looking the following in CPT...
Basic Member
Posts to Date: 444
View Profile
Posted: 2024-05-09 09:59:22

If you into a nice voice with a sexy body to match then dont hesitate to call FAITH. U wil get hard by just listening to her voice and how well spoken she is. I know she travels so dont take your time in making a booking. U might miss her.
Faith
Advertiser
Posts to Date: 131
  View Profile  
Posted: 2024-05-09 23:44:13

On 2024-05-09 09:59:22 Pumpkineater said: